1. Navigation
  2. Inhalt
  3. Herausgeber
Inhalt

AG-Leiterinnen und AG-Leiter

Zivilrecht:

Frau Bürkel (0)351-4 46 19 21
Maja.Buerkel@olg.justiz.sachsen.de

Herr Gebhard (0)351-4 46 32 00
Thomas.Gebhard@agdd.justiz.sachsen.de

Herr Dr. Kieß   (0)351-4 46 41 30
Peter.Kiess@lgdd.justiz.sachsen.de

Frau Britta Müseler (0)351-4 46 39 77
Britta.Mueseler@agdd.justiz.sachsen.de

Frau Reißmann (0)351-4 46 40 09
Kati.Reissmann@lgdd.justiz.sachsen.de

Herr Richter, H. (0)351-4 46 19 29
Harald.Richter@olg.justiz.sachsen.de

Frau Schady (0)351-4 46 55 76
Andrea.Schady@sgdd.justiz.sachsen.de

Frau Schlosshan (0)351-4 46 13 20
Sabine.Schlosshan@olg.justiz.sachsen.de

Herr Sträb (0)351-5 64 16132
Alexander.Straeb@smj.justiz.sachsen.de

Herr Zickert, A. (0)351-4 46 52 13
Andre.Zickert@arbgdd.justiz.sachsen.de

 

Strafrecht:   

Frau Dittrich (0)351-5 64 16 311
Diana.Dittrich@smj.justiz.sachsen.de

Frau Eickholt-Becker (0)351-4 46 51 17
Susann.Eickholt-Becker@sgdd.justiz.sachsen.de

Herr Gorial (0)351-4 46 11 62
Murad.Gorial@olg.justiz.sachsen.de

Frau Heyne (0)351-5 64 16 131
Julia.Heyne@smj.justiz.sachsen.de

Herr Dr. Hepp-Schwab (0)351-4 46 37 16
Hermann.Hepp-Schwab@agdd.justiz.sachsen.de

Herr Keller (0)3525-745 315
Alexander.Keller@agrie.justiz.sachsen.de

                                                                                                                                  

Arbeitsrecht:

Frau Britta Müseler (0)351-4 46 39 77
Britta.Mueseler@agdd.justiz.sachsen.de

Frau Vetter (0)351-4 46 52 58
Katrin.Vetter@arbgdd.justiz.sachsen.de

Herr Zickert (0)351-4 46 52 13
Andre.Zickert@arbgdd.justiz.sachsen.de

 

Familienrecht:  

Frau Jena (0)351-4 46 11 31
nicole.jena@olg.justiz.sachsen.de

Herr Richter, H. (0)351-4 46 19 29
Harald.Richter@olg.justiz.sachsen.de

 

Erbrecht:

Herr Bräuer (0)351-5 64 16232
Michael.Braeuer@smj.justiz.sachsen.de

Herr Dr. Gies (0)351-4 46 21 03
Moritz.Gies@stadd.justiz.sachsen.de