Landgericht Dresden - AG-Leiterinnen und AG-Leiter
  1. Navigation
  2. Inhalt
  3. Herausgeber
Inhalt

AG-Leiterinnen und AG-Leiter

Zivilrecht:

Frau Bürkel (0)351-4 46 19 21
Maja.Buerkel@olg.justiz.sachsen.de

Herr Gebhard (0)351-4 46 39 45
Thomas.Gebhard@agdd.justiz.sachsen.de

Frau Jaschinski (0)3578-7899 369
Astrid.Jaschinski@agkm.justiz.sachsen.de

Herr Dr. Kieß   (0)351-4 46 41 20
Peter.Kiess@lgdd.justiz.sachsen.de

Frau Reißmann (0)351-4 46 40 09
Kati.Reissmann@lgdd.justiz.sachsen.de

Herr Richter, H. (0)351-4 46 19 29
Harald.Richter@olg.justiz.sachsen.de

Frau Schady (0)351-4 46 55 76
Andrea.Schady@sgdd.justiz.sachsen.de

Herr Sträb (0)351-5 64 16 32
Alexander.Straeb@smj.justiz.sachsen.de

Herr Zickert, A. (0)351-4 46 52 13
Andre.Zickert@arbgdd.justiz.sachsen.de

 

Strafrecht:   

Frau Dittrich (0)351-5 64 18 18
Diana.Dittrich@smj.justiz.sachsen.de

Frau Eickholt-Becker (0)351-4 46 51 17
Susann.Eickholt-Becker@sgdd.justiz.sachsen.de

Frau Fegerl (0)351-4 46 22 03
Mandy.Fegerl@stadd.justiz.sachsen.de

Herr Gorial (0)351-4 46 11 62
Murad.Gorial@olg.justiz.sachsen.de

Herr Dr. Hepp-Schwab (0)351-4 46 37 16
Hermann.Hepp-Schwab@agdd.justiz.sachsen.de

Herr Keller (0)3525-745 315
Alexander.Keller@agrie.justiz.sachsen.de

                                                                                                                                   

Arbeitsrecht:

Frau Vetter (0)351-4 46 52 58
Katrin.Vetter@arbgdd.justiz.sachsen.de

Herr Zickert (0)351-4 46 52 13
Andre.Zickert@arbgdd.justiz.sachsen.de

 

Familienrecht:  

Frau Jena (0)351-4 46 11 31
nicole.jena@olg.justiz.sachsen.de

Herr Klerch (0)351-4 46 32 00
Alexander.Klerch@agdd.justiz.sachsen.de

 

Erbrecht:

Frau Gemeinhardt (0)351-5 64 18 23
Karen.Gemeinhardt@smj.justiz.sachsen.de